Fantasy Football

Screen Shot 2020-03-02 at 1.34.19 PM.png

Jorge Gonzalez

jag5917@yahoo.com

SPA Dad Logo_R3-02.png
Screen Shot 2020-03-02 at 1.37.26 PM.png

Poker Night

Mark Johnson (Treasurer)

markjohnsontv@hotmail.com  

SPA Dad Poker Night No Date.png

Burger Booth

Tim Print 2.jpg
Screen Shot 2020-03-02 at 2.34.20 PM.png

chefs de cuisine

Tim Byrne (President)

 

310.801.3442

tim.byrne@elevated-la.com

SPA Dad Burger Booth No Date.png

Pancake Breakfast 2020 

IMG_0752.jpeg
Screen Shot 2020-03-02 at 2.39.22 PM.png

Matt Casella 

casella.matthew@gmail.com

BJ Carretta

bjcarretta@gmail.com

SPA Dad Logo_R3-05 no date.png

Santa Anita Races

turf directors

McLean Spa Headshot.jpg
Screen Shot 2020-03-02 at 2.35.16 PM.png

Stuart McLean

stuartlmcl@gmail.com

Chapin Hunt

chunt@loancore.com

day at races no date.png

Kings Game

Screen Shot 2020-03-02 at 2.36.23 PM.png
Screen Shot 2020-03-02 at 2.37.14 PM.png

Ari Horn

ari@arihorn.com

kings game no date.png

Golf Tournament

golf commissioners

Screen Shot 2020-03-02 at 2.32.09 PM.png
Screen Shot 2020-03-02 at 2.33.21 PM.png

Mike Malik

mhmalik22@yahoo.com

Shih, Alan

AlanShih27@gmail.com

golf tournament no date.png
image0.jpeg

DK Liasons

Jack Montague

Matthew Nahman

kings game no date.png
JohnLordLarge.jpg

Board Member At Large

John Lord

kings game no date.png

Communication Director

kings game no date.png